Senior Management Team

The Council's corporate staffing structure for Senior Staff is outlined below and led by our Clerk and Chief Executive, Ms Anne Donaghy.

For further information on the departmental structures please click on the links below.


Photograph of Chief Executive, Anne Donaghy

Clerk and Chief Executive
Anne Donaghy

Photograph of Linda Williams

Photograph of Sandra Cole

Photograph of Karen Hargan

Photograph of Philip Thompson

Director of Economic Growth, Regeneration and Tourism
Linda Williams
Director of Finance and Governance
Sandra Cole
Director of Organisation Development and Community Planning
Karen Hargan
Director of Operations
Philip Thompson