Events

  • Mad Hatters Easter Event Carrickfergus

    Monday 6th April 2015

    Dont be late for a very important date in Carrickfergus this Easter…


  • May Day Weekend at Carnfunnock

    Friday 1st May 2015 to Monday 4th May 2015


  • Maritime Madness Photographic Competition

    Friday 1st May 2015 to Tuesday 30th June 2015

    Budding photographers will be asked to take photographs which capture Larne coastal landscape and maritime heritage.


  • Upcoming Exhibitions

    Friday 1st May 2015 to Saturday 29th August 2015


  • Woollen Woods Workshop

    Saturday 2nd May 2015


  • May Day Madness

    Monday 4th May 2015

    Join us to celebrate May Day on Monday 4 May in Marine Gardens, Carrickfergus, for a spectacular family day out!


  • Creative Citizens Programme - The Year of the Artist

    Monday 11th May 2015 to

    Welcome to Mid & East Antrim – The Creative Borough, we are delighted to have been chosen as an area of outstanding creativity for the second time, thanks to Voluntary Arts Ireland, the citizens of our Borough and our local arts community. The Borough of Mid & East Antrim is a very creative place and we intend to celebrate that fact in this our ‘Year of the Artist’ where focus will be placed on the Visual Arts. Why don’t you join us and experience the best in local, regional and international Arts. We look forward to seeing you!


  • Woollen Woods Fun Day

    Saturday 16th May 2015

    Woollen Woods is coming to Diamond Jubilee Wood, Whitehead! This will be the only Woollen Wood in Northern Ireland! The theme is ‘Orchard fruits’ and we encourage everyone to get knitting and crocheting!


  • Spring at the Market Yard

    Saturday 16th May 2015

    On Saturday 16th May 2015 Larne Market Yard will be filled with a cluster of crafters, artists, and collectors selling food, art, crafts and gifts.


  • Guided Walks

    Wednesday 20th May 2015


  •  1 2 >