Events

Feel Good Friday Live Music Events

Friday 16 July 2021 to Friday 24 September 2021
Larne, Ballymena and Carrickfergus

As part of our Town Centre Action Plan are bringing Feel Good Friday Live Music Events from 12.00pm – 3.00pm to Larne, Ballymena and Carrickfergus.

Ballymena Larne Carrickfergus

Friday 16 July

12.30pm – 2.30pm

Friday 16 July

12noon – 3pm

Friday 23 July

12noon – 3pm

Friday 30 July

12.30pm – 2.30pm

Friday 6 August

12noon – 3pm

Friday 13 August

12noon – 3pm

Friday 20 August

12.30pm – 2.30pm

Friday 27 August

12noon – 3pm

Friday 27 August

12noon – 3pm

Friday 10 September

12.30pm – 2.30pm

Friday 17 September

12noon – 3pm

Friday 24 September

12noon – 3pm