Neighbourhoods and Communities Committee

Minutes from each meeting will be available to view online once ratified.


Cllr M Donnelly


Cllr L Philpott


 Ald Mrs B Adger, MBE

Ald B Ashe, MBE

Ald S McDonald

Ald Ms G Mulvenna

Ald A Wilson

 Cllr M Armstrong

Cllr M Collins

Cllr C Crawford

Cllr B Ferris

Cllr I Friary

Cllr R Glover

Cllr L Gray

Cllr T Hoey

Cllr C Jamieson

Cllr B Lyness

Cllr J Minford

Cllr A Rae

Cllr Mrs A Smyth